DTubeSnap #2 | Invitation to @fitinfun to join!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Every day for the next 7 days I'll be inviting someone from STEEMit to join the #dtubesnap initiative started by @nathanmars.

Today I'm inviting @fitinfun a Canadian Steemian who is now living KL and who me and my family have gotten to know personally.

Do check out her blogs and I hope she'll join DTube and the #dtubesnap challenges as well :D

-signature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @danielwong, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @nathamars doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @nathanmars ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Good initiative to invite people to Dtube With DtubeSnap Nomination!!

Keep up the good work brother:)

Yep thought I'd use the DTubeSnap for something like this. Making use of 1 minute :D

Thank you so much@danielwong! I am trying my best with dtubesnap. I am posting old 1 minute videos right now because your wife is fixing my phone :) Soon I will make fresh videos and plan to do so daily. I really appreciate your support, friendship and yummy food too! I have never made a better move than when I came to KL and you are one of the special people I have met to make things so wonderful for me here. Keep on snapping and see you soon.

Hello fitinfun!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Yeah gonna be great with the new phone :D

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.618 which ranks you at #5494 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 5511).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70