You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important MESSAGE To "DTube Snappers" (NEW DTubers)

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

This what you said in this video should have the widest range.
Although I don't believe that these 'amoebas' will understand what you are saying to them. It will end in such a way that these films will be here forever and they will leave this place anyway and will start saying how dtube is shi** because they have not made money.

Sort:  

Thank you brother! every bit of support always means a lot :)

Yeah, they probably will - but if this message changes at least one of them, then I did succeed at something and didn't waste my time :)

After all, upvote from thejohalfiles is always comforting :) heheh

dtube stopped supporting me, I wish I could get upvotes like you heheh. Maybe I should try dtube snaps like "eeeeee yea, dtube snap, whats up, eeeee, bye bye!" xD

Naaah bro, this is just the final test :) show your consistency hard work and everything will come your way... believe me!

I had such a hard ships on DTube when I couldn't get upvote for a week straight, but you must never quit - do videos for your own pleasure and everything will come eventually, believe me :)

I would love to help you out a bit with videos so feel free to mention me whenever you post, so at least I can push you bit with my curation and maybe ensure higher possibility of DTube spotting your content

Peace brother :)

no worries, Im not gonna stop. stay positive ;-)

Yeah but mention me, nothing wrong in that. I have 10k SP to empower, not selfvote ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

consider it done ;-)

I'm glad you changed your mind :) can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77