DTubeSnap The Eleventh Of November A Day To Remember - D00k13 Digest #159

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Just a quick #DTubeSnap, taking the day to remember all those who lost their lives for every family member. I just don’t feel right posting my contest winners announcement today guys. I always say follow your heart thus the winners announcement will come tomorrow, take the day to remember!

Lest We Forget The Eleventh Of November

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm sorry for those who lost their loved ones on this day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me to my friend me to 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76