You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DTubeSnap #3 / 2 Most Important Things For New Steemians - D00k13 Digest #143

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Make the leap if you can, I suggest minimal Hero 5 black but I have seen some footage from the 7 black and if you can afford it the improved video stabilization is definitely worth the extra $$. Best investment I have made, took the thing tubing down the river this last summer which was pretty epic!

No I do not enjoy gridlock traffic, I would never drive in Bangkok 😆 quick way to see this D00k13 road rage. It did however work out alright for recording my snap using the brake lights for lighting so there was that 🤙. Just apart of commuter life in the city it seems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77