You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Snap # 2 // My Latest Obsession … What is Yours?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Not what I expected at all but very wise thinking of how to maximize on using all parts of your food, double edged sword as you get more for the dollar spent while contributing less to food waste for parts many don’t consider waist.

My latest obsession, I have been challenging myself to make 20k steps for my Actifit posts and also promoting the @D00k13 out of the NETCOINs listing contest. I know right both Steemit related but at least one of them gets me outside ehh 😝.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Steemit things in general are always my obsessions too! Hehe

20k steps?? Dang!! That’s awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83