You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DTubeSnap #2 / Help Get Steem Listed On NetCoins, What Are You Waiting For? - D00k13 Digest #141

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Ohh I’ll have to look at Nathan’s channel, that boy keeps us on our toes!

Ohh disaster? What happened? I had planned to do a longer video yesterday but after waking up late I decided to do my first DTubeSnap, disaster for me is just a creative funk it seems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I resteemed it

Just realized I’d be working on the wrong project work for my design graphics degree. Now I’ll have to work every free moment I have to even have a chances of getting it all in by Monday 😩😩😩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks much appreciated!

Dang brother I have faith you can make up the work, time to pull out the hustle muscle 😉 remember no one can multi task it is merely how efficiently they can context switch 💪 maximize your efforts in reference to priority of importance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! I’m really putting my all into it. The positives are that my design work is really improving fast these last few days 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always work best under a little pressure also 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30