🎥 My #20 DTube Snap | One more Steemian on board!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!


Great news: We will have one more Steemian in our Steem blockcain ecosystem!


Today I met a friend of mine and we went to a pizzeria. I explained her about Steem blockchain. She's got very excited about it and, of course, I helped her sign up with Steemit. Now, she is waiting for her approval. I hope in a few days she will receive her approval and she will be marinako899 on Steem blockchain. Follow her! Help a Newcomer!

What a great Sunday!


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woow @cryptospa! One more steemian, hehe, looks like you are becoming an excellent steemit promoter around the world! Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, you are right! I talk with everyone about Steem blockchain and some people immediately become interested in it, and I help them sign up with Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here looks like it happened immediately:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool work buddy and she sure got the right guide :)

@rehan12, I agree with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, Woah.......I saw within last couple of month you explained more peoples about steem blockchain. You have perfect prospective, so you doing continuously. I'm glad to help newcomer name called marinako899 soon.

@madushanka, I will be glad if you support her.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to be patience until her registration on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79