🎥 My #16 DTube Snap | Late at night in Warsaw, Poland

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Howdy my fellow Steemians and Dtubers!

I arrived in Warsaw, Poland today in the evening. Tomorrow in the morning I will be traveling to Krakow! I hope to meet many Steemians tomorrow at the #SteemFest!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope you have success tomorrow, and that you can learn a lot from that #Steem Fest, if you like you could share something :D

@fabian98, I am already in Krakow. Yes, I will upload videos and pics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, Successes bro :D

Thanx man!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, Good to hear that now you are in Poland and attending the SteemFest tomorrow. Hope and wish that you will going have an both Fun and Productive time. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks, thank you for the nice words! Thank you for your support! To be honest I am very excited about the SteemFest.
Hope everything is just fine with you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, everything is fine here. Enjoy your **SteemFest time and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88