🎥 My #13 DTube Snap | Believe it or not I watch only DTube

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians and Dtubers!

For the last 2 or 3 months I've been watching only DTube! No TV!
In this video I am watching the last DTube video of @scottshots and havind a Pepsi & chocolate!*


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha! That just made my day! Thank you @cryptospa! I hope that was a good Pepsi and chocolate too. Cheers to @dtube!

this is so cute :D you look so happy it brought a huge smile to my face. Thank You!!!

I will admit it's easy to get addicted to dtube videos. Although I joined recently I have noticed that I spend most of my time here too

@swizzyl, yeah man! There is so much interesting content on Dtube that makes you very fast addict to Dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't say it's the only thing that I watch but definitely a good majority of what I watch.

Nice bro @cryptospa This is call addiction and your love toward DTube . Keep dtubing my friend.

@salmannaqvi, thank you man!

Posted using Partiko Android

I always Welcome my friend

Cool. I watch a lot of DTube as well but I do watch other things as well. Something about Pepsi from a glass bottle makes it taste better. At least to me. Enjoy.

I stay far away from mass media, dtube addicted, but beside that keep watching some blockchain related info over the internet.

go dtube 👍 👍 👍

@yanipetkov, yeah man! Dtube is a place full of great content creators! It is such a fun to watch other Dtubers.

Posted using Partiko Android

So you are 100% Dtube lovers!
Happy to hear that friend.

@hafizullah, yeah man! I watch only Dtube. I love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95