You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Snap | TRASH TALK! Have YOU Seen It Yet!?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

Man 1 minute on the dot!! I find these Dtube snaps soooo hard, but fun and challenging! I'll have to check out Trash Talk... that sounds super interesting.

@steemmatt on the platform flips stuff for a living and makes super interesting posts about his finds.

Sort:  

I honestly have no idea how I pulled that one off. I usually edit my videos, somehow this one was 1:00 with 0 cuts! I agree though, very fun and challenging!

Thanks for the recommendation, definitely going to check him out! I love watching people flip things. The hustle is so intriguing to me! Thanks for watching @coruscate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83