You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAP! SteemMachine "Pimp My Ride" Fundition Project

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

@runicar, Steemmonsters Ha ha, that was good one and funny aspect in this video. For sure Pimp My Ride is sounding an effective project and in my opinion it's an great way to receive the Personalised Steem Economy Stickers and for sure an great tool of Promotion. And we all know that Stickers specially which is stick to Vehicles produces the eye-catching effect. Thanks for letting us know about it.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

haha thanks, I left it in the vid intentionally just because I thought some of you might get a laugh out of it. Glad you did :D

Ye, it's a great idea. That's why I hope at least a couple of people watching, or the ones mentioned will get one for themselves.

Do you have any other suggestions on who you think should get one?

Good to hear that you kept laughing element too in short video, that's an appreciable aspect. And I've noted about this Steem Stickers and will suggest if anyone is looking for or interested in it. Keep up and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50