You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s create content ( and comment) based on Demand with DtubeSnapQ

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

When I lost my job in 2016 that why I started my first online venture Chesatochi.com and I am working toward that goal. The video is great and we don't need to depend on a typical job from 9 to 5.

Sort:  

I’m happy to hear you lost your job because that incident push you towards building your own venture!!

I force myself to quit my job in 2014 and had couple times where I was on the brink of going back to my old job and I didn’t because being self-employed is the level 2 of the video game and I couldn’t play level 1 anymore because it’s boring. lol

Now I’m moving towards my level 3 :)

And let’s keep level up our game !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is hard sometimes but as an entrepreneur you need always think, act, learn and adapt to the reality of the moment. I wish you a great success for your level 3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79