Introducemyself in dtube

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Hy dtubers,,,
My name is hasanul basri, I come from Indonesia, more precisely from Aceh, I am a newcomer (beginner) on dtube, I learned dtube from yesterday, and I have posted some videos, and even then I only took videos from my friends, but for now I want to post my own video.
I learned dtube because it was inspired by the drtubers named @nathanmars and @sudutpandang, I worked at dayah everyday, or more clearly as a dayah security guard.
For my dtubers seniors, please guide me, because I'm still a beginner on dtube, even I am steemit for a month and a half, and I still don't understand dtube or steemit, that's all from me, I'm just asking for support and guidance from dtube, dtubers or dtubesnap ..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did you check your Thumbnails ???

Ok brother,thanks your support

Congratulations on joining dtube friend's paltform. I hope you find our identity on this platform. I recommend that if you are from Indonesia, please follow the @dcomindonesia community account where we will make a video together later.

Good jobs hasanul basri,, finally you make your self-introductory video, it's amazing and community friends will recognize you.
Continue your work on @dtube, and we will always support all of our friends.

And If you want to wonder about how to create thumbnails you can directly ask me via watsapp.

I love it Indonesian Dtuber ... 😎👍

ok..
thank you brother to support, surely I will ask my brother if I can't ...

Good my friend ...
If a friend of yours is active on Youtube, try asking them to try the @dtube platform, and we will all join the DComIndonesia community ..
Or even steemians who want to join #DTube may also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57