Goofing around: Christmas is here!!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


I like the effect of my basal chords...I should go into the show biz😂😂

I had sore throat and I was sounding weird so I decided to just goof around.

It's almost Christmas and the decorations have started, I think we are gonna have a bonfire in my house soon.

I love Christmases! The colours, the smell and the love and oh yes! The carols, they just melt my heart.

I should go download some of my favourite Christmas movies and see them again, but, time isn't my friend. Oh dear! This time of the year, I wish I am still a child with no cares and worries in this world.

My conclusion; as much as I love Christmas, it ain't gonna pay the bill, so, I'm out, back to work.

Enjoy my goofy self with the fat face😜


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the records account

Decoration mama..... You really can't wait for this Christmas..... Enjoy the month of parousia and a happy Christmas in advance

Posted using Partiko Android

I honestly can't, it's the time of the year I feel like a child again.

Lol.... Feel like a child? I know mom treats you as a baby always.

Posted using Partiko Android

When she gets to see me which is not often.

OK......Enjoy mom's stay this Christmas then

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82