DTubeSnapQ #1 Regarding DTube's Growth || My Response

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Thanks for your support in the previous video @enjoyinglife @r2cornell @d00k13
I made another video and i hope for the good support.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Please engage with my #dphilosophy snaps.

Would mean a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

ok I'll do that too.

I appreciate your engagement with our Dtube community and answering my fellow Dtuber's and a good friend @enjoyinglife 's question about Dtube growth !

Agree with most of the points you claimed and loving your Energy!

Feedback.

Use the word Challenging instead of Difficult because that'll create winning mindset!
Also Please watch your own video again and you'll see that horizontal view of your video and hope you fix this in your next video!

I'm happy to be part of your Dtube Journey!!

Thanks for your feedback. I am very happy that you pointed out my mistakes.
Actually I was recording this video with my mobile camera so that's why it is horizontal. So I'll fix that next time.
I am currently learning English that's why I was using the wrong words. thanks for Pointing out that too.
I am very happy that you guys motivate me. I will take care next time.

I'm happy to help brother!!

You're English is fine and of course you can always good to improve all the learning!

Always have the "beginner's mind."
(It refers to having an attitude of openness, eagerness, and lack of preconceptions when studying a subject, even when studying at an advanced level, just as a beginner would)

I agree to every single word of you.
Thanks again for helping me out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60