Dtubesnap and It is my Anniversary in Steemit: Yippee!! Thank you for making my journey beautiful

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hello everyone!!

46112435_287038765262854_7992596179764379648_n.jpg

Yippee finally it has been my one year in steemit. I am really happy today as i have been finally been here for so long and to share my happiness i had made this video.I am Arbaaz Alam a 16 year old boy from small country Kathmandu, Nepal which lies in south Asia of Asia which the maybe the only country who has banned cryptocurrency including bitcoin. I live in a country which is rich in culture, art, language and tradition and i had been here for almost 1 year it is really nice day for me. Steemit is the best cryptocurrency that i have been. Steemit is a place were we all people are family and help each other in by upvoting, commenting, and resteeming.

46104126_1908262512815617_497851507777994752_n.jpg

You can learn, earn and have fun in steemit. It has been an wonderful journey here for almost 1 year. In this one year i learned a lot,enjoyed a lot, made a lot of friends and had been able to make myself more better and good.As at the starting i didn't know much english and cannot speak at the camera but now i can do it. So steemit has helped me in study.In this one year i have win many contest and challenges like selfie challenge, steemit ultimate challenge, art challenge and some other too. I have also got downvote by someone without a reason and cannot find one till now. I really have great friend who has helped me a lot.I have posted video that i couldn't and i have go upvotes that i never thought and all people supported me.I could buy some stuff and went to visit new place through steemit money.

46104941_263888770976734_6253639534513225728_n.jpg

You know that I am in class 10 and I had earned great money in this steemit and still earning .Everyday I go to school and come to home and do my all homework, then I check whether someone has posted any post to comment, then I read for and hour, then I start to work on steem again.. I feel very proud of me. I am able to make schedule of everything so, even people of my age can manage everything.. Steemit is site in which we don’t have to be online every time and yes, we cannot comment or post sometime when exam are coming and sometime we have extra homework.. It is very hard to do all things at first but, after sometime it became my habit but now it is really hard as there are extra homework as well as exam are coming.

In future I will use it as my 2nd business the first will be to be a software engineer and build platform like steemit for poor people. I think I start would #steemitNepal and tell people about steemit when I get a little older and get more reputation. But, I have told about steemit to my friends and they said they will do but it took a lot of time to make them believe me.. Everyone has to have a B plan for their future and Cryptocurrency is mine but I will always be in steemit. And I have though that I continue my study by steemit money.. I can earn as much as a money as person who works in different places through steemit..And I have told them about steemit and they are thinking of using it. I will also earn almost 1000 steem power that is my goals and hope i get there.

As i have been in steemit since 1 year and had really enjoyed my journey in steemit and had made many friends and all the people supported me.This video is for thanking all of them who supported me and made my journey so beautiful.So this video all about my journey in steemit.Till now i have 52 reputation, almost 700 followers, almost 100 followers and almost have posted 1480 post. Thanks you all one again

44187166_1963050320452031_2856695543000727552_n.jpg

Thank you all for your support.
Thanks for watching my video.
Hope you enjoyed it.
Be happy and enjoy life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations my friend:)

Happy Steeming and happy Dtubing:)

Thank you!! It has been my pleasure being in Steemit and Dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76