You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I start Hunting people to join the Dtube Revolution within Dtube and outside Dtube.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hello, @nathanmars. First off, congratulations to those who have been given such good stewardship for the delegations to expand and strengthen DTube, kudos to all 17 Steemians whose efforts are much appreciated. I am sure they will act as great embassadors in their own way to be at the forefront of expansion. I am fairly new in DTube, about 1 week old to be exact! I can see it in my mind and heart that this will be a great channel that will propel not only DTube but also Steemit forward and I would be more than happy to contribute and take part with the little that I have, because I believe in building communities! When I finally decided to dip myself in the world of DTube, I found myself a little over excited and my RC plummeted into an all time low (6%)!! I was bummed, but patience is virtue so as I am slowly recovering I grab every opportunity to check out others as well! I know many may also encounter such problems, but slow and steady will also win the race, while we cheer on those who are at the forefront while doing our part by contributing! So thank you for doing this and taking it upon yourself to push this community forward, we are cheering you on @nathanmars and those who are delegated and are chosen into internship!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68