Dtube Snap #3 - Last Day of Voting for Steem Listing on Netcoins!! VOTE

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!
Today is the last day for us to all get our votes in for the Netcoin exchange listing contest!
We have been doing a great job getting our awesome communtiy on board with voting.
Lets make sure we win this by getting everyone to vote today!!

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Thanks for the support!
Have a great weekend!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boom!! I’m so proud that most of the influencers are going ham today getting the message out! 💪🏼🙌🏼😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

fuck ya man! It is great to see everyone getting it!!

@acromott
here was my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and my 4th vote

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting for my last vote...Steem at no 1 again.:)

It is back up! Sweeeet!

Just submitted my votes. Fingers crossed.

Steem On.

We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.

Thanks for the support and voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77