You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want STEEM on Coinbase!!!!!!! It’s every single STEEMians responsibility to promote STEEM on Twitter

I believe 21000 votes from a platform of over one million users is not even worthy of the fake users we have on this platform, we should've beaten INS by like 200,000 votes whether they cheated or not, people seems too concerned about when SBD will become 50,000 dollars, too pathetic.

Sort:  

Most of the accounts on steemit are even inactive at the moment. Since January that SBD and steem prices began to drop, many abandoned their accounts.
The most influential people on steemit also took too long to circulate awareness of the contest. I think even @ned posted about the contest after about two days of its commencement. I guess these were responsible for the low response. I voted at least twice everyday from day one to day 7 though.

Basically my point

Its not million users but million accounts.

Huge difference there... the number of active users is max 15 000

That’s the beauty of Dtubers and most of the account have one users :)

So dtube community can help STEEM to be listed on Coinbase

Are you sure? because by last December, active account was more than 200,000 dropping to 15000 ten months later is preposterous

There was never 200 000 active accounts brother :)
Thats some kind of misinformation you have there...
I'm taking about active humans not accounts
You could clearly see that on Netcoins where we tried hard 5 days straight (everyone could vote multiple times) and we barely got to 18 000 vote.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw your ReTweet!

Thank you so much my friend and I truly appreciate you :)

Definitely @nathanmars I'm all for supporting steem because it's the future, I think people should do so too, your efforts are amazing on this platform, I'll do anything to co-promote with you as well.

I’m glad to have co-promoter on Board and I think you’re contributions to STEEM is under appreciated.

I’ll try my best to support you more :)

Thank you so much @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63