You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want STEEM on Coinbase!!!!!!! It’s every single STEEMians responsibility to promote STEEM on Twitter

First time to watch (or listen rather) to one of your videos. I think that's a very valid point. A lot of us have tried, for me, I've shared it with a lot of my friends and stuff, but I think after a while, people get discouraged as well. So it's nice that there's so much passion in your stance. Check me out on twitter @dtubenews

Nice to see someone so passionate about this. I think a lot of us start using steemit too and then stop using other social media platforms, that's another thing that happens. I know it happened to me. Keep it up man @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65