You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube needs impactful and meaningful engagement! So I’m looking for 7 individual Dtubers who can empower Dtube engagement.

Thanks for letting me know everything.

Just remember that I only getting started empowering and one day you’ll wake and suprised and but I just can’t tell you when. lol

Sort:  

I will secretly pray she will wake up with a surprise. She totally deserve it. Not because I am minnow of the month. But because way before Dtube revolution, there is already words being passed around that @coruscate supports minnows and even new users. Anyway, only Sir will know when the time. But yes Sir, I salute your for your dedication and how you view life as whole. 😉 I figure I won't do a video to thank you but I thank you here again for the delegation.. I will use it for good purpose. trying and learning

Oh by the way, you will see @coruscate at Steemfest3 too. She is one of the lights in the platform. I will see both of you in my dream..😉. So I am praying for next year Steemfest4. Haha. Too ambitious I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26