You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube needs impactful and meaningful engagement! So I’m looking for 7 individual Dtubers who can empower Dtube engagement.

Money will drive so many people crazy. How many of these DTube snappers will stay on DTube without your upvote? Probably not many.
You have to be the change you want to see. Many of the resteems you do are only upvotes and no comments from you directly.

It's a very flawed system you're sending out to your viewers. You want them to comment and interact on DTube, but you don't want them to comment and interact with your content?

You're also assuming everyone on here wants to grow the DTube platform (a mistake I've thought of as well). There's about 50 other reasons people upload on DTube and not everyone has the motivation like you do to do better. I've been dTubing since December 2017 and I'd love to know your motivation for this movement cause it really seems like it came out of nowhere.

I'm sure I'll run into you at steemfest and we can talk more about it.

Sort:  

I’ll start saying that money is not my motivation for any of my actions here and I’m already living a rich life and I want my fellow human being to enjoy their life.

I saw that Steem Blockchain has the power to change many people’s life positively and give the power back to people and that’s why I started with steem full time 5 months ago.

I understand money is probably the number one reason why people are here on Steem and the more time that everyone spends with steem they’ll realise that there so many things that steem offer like human connection and community building etc and these things can’t be bought with money.

I must say I’m not good at commenting. lol

If I can simply summerise my point..

I wanted people to think little long term, think about how they’re making their money and lastly I want my fellow Dtubers to do dtube for right reasons.

Feel free to ask me anything and I’ll try my best to answer

Thanks, man! Glad u didnt my comment the wrong way. I'll speak more with you in person, you're main goal is very difficult and one I once had.

The nature of some humans will always ensure happiness will never be obtained. As myself and others have realized not everyone is meant to be a video creator, and Dtube being a vidoe platform, they will eventually run out of steem (pun intended) so the less you expect from people - the better.

Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to see what you two come to a conclusion about this :) tag me when you do haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to speaking with you in person at SF3:)

Have a wonderful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22