You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube needs impactful and meaningful engagement! So I’m looking for 7 individual Dtubers who can empower Dtube engagement.

Thanks, man! Glad u didnt my comment the wrong way. I'll speak more with you in person, you're main goal is very difficult and one I once had.

The nature of some humans will always ensure happiness will never be obtained. As myself and others have realized not everyone is meant to be a video creator, and Dtube being a vidoe platform, they will eventually run out of steem (pun intended) so the less you expect from people - the better.

Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking forward to see what you two come to a conclusion about this :) tag me when you do haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to speaking with you in person at SF3:)

Have a wonderful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68