You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Figure Fewer DTube Votes My Way Is Potentially A Good Thing / Supporting New Users - D00k13 Digest #163

in #dtuberevolution6 years ago

Yes im happy that dtube is spreading its upvote and seeing the new dtubers. It will give determination to the new users to invite more steemians and new users. Eventhough sometimes im not receiving, i know it goes to new deserving users. i will be loyal here in dtube. 😊😊😊 Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s the spirit! Even though I still catch myself looking to see if I did get that vote I know deep down it’s for the betterment of the entire platform.

Even when we had the option and we still do of another video platform on the blockchain I remain loyal to the one that help me get to where I am now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This will not change my view in dtube. im not on the votes but on how i deliver the message i bring here. youre one of the people im looking here. keep on rocking @d00k13.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s good to hear, I feel much the same way. I want to leave a lasting impression with an example incorporating a positive message into nearly everything I do.

Following you now so I can hopefully catch your works from now on, thanks so much for the support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64