Tricks & smoother flying with a dodgy kwad - The butter melted on this one

in #dtuber6 years ago


Trying out tricks & smoother flying with more butterflight & with a dodgy kwad - The butter melted on this one. On hoofing it around the trees at the start of the session, I cornered right into a tree & warped the arm causing the motor to tilt slightly & piss me off. 3 prop changes later & 1 of them because I put the back props on the wrong way around, Back to the flying & getting a bit more daring with the airtime & pull outs. I even ran it through the trees & rolled through the branches which I haven't done before....
I'm not happy with this frame although I have sorted it out with slight F*up to the motor bell. I have a spare if I need to change it but 2 frames in 2 weeks is a reet pain.

Watch out for NURG, the little drone at the beginning of the vid. It's going to be a nippy lil' bugger when I get the parts ordered in for it.

Please consider becoming a Patreon, I'm burning through frames. https://www.patreon.com/RavenFPV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ravenfpv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ravenfpv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64