ANIMATED DTUBE INTRO!! - & BLENDER FILMS

in #dtubelogo7 years ago


Hey Everybody! I was so motivated by your comments that I decided to make a DTUBE Logo with better lighting and movement. Feel free to use the animation however you want.

Here is my DTUBE logo:
https://gyazo.com/9e895e32a7aa78d2de229e2326c5e83a

I talked about the films Tears of Steel, Cosmos Laundromat, and Agent 327: Operation Barbershop.

Music by maneki-neko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@maneki-neko Very good. I like it. It is short and not annoying and looks just beautiful. Respect.

You used one color.If you use more than one color., it will look better.

Oh you mean for the arrow in D? yeah I was having problems to figure out how to do that haha

Create a separate object perhaps?

wow it looks sick!!! great job! :)

Open source super dope!

The intro looks awesome! You're getting really good at this ;)

it will look better sir

Wow nice one man!

wow! pink colour. pink is my favourite colour. great choise color.

Really nice work man. Blender sounds like a pretty cool project, going to have to give that a look over.

im gonna use this in some of my content for my daily series and videos, do you have for dlive one ? thanks for your contribution to the blockchain bro. +upvote

I plan on making one this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75