Daily Vlog 16: Why Dtube Is Better Than A Cookie (a new challenge)

in #dtubeisbetterthan6 years ago (edited)


I am starting a new weekly challenge "Why Dtube is better than," this week is why dtube is better than eating a cookie. I encourage everyone to make a video explaining why dtube is better than eating a cookie, the funniest or most insightful video will be awarded 1 sbd by me. Hopefully eventually I will be able to award more than 1 sbd. Entries are open until this Friday, drop a link in the comments to this video and tag the post dtubeisbetterthan. only videos uploaded to dtube will be considered.

This may be the first time I have woken up at 5 AM and immediately eaten a cookie. Its probably not the healthiest choice, but I find the early morning the best time for vloging as I often have the house to myself. This morning my son woke up right after I filmed and he was with me for most of the editing and uploading.

so why do I think dtube is better than a cookie.

  1. You can eat a cookie in one minute and its gone... dtube is gone dtube is here to stay.

  2. Eating too many cookies is unhealthy, watching too much dtube is healthy for the mind.

  3. I can eat cookies all day as long as I film them because dtube pays for my cookies!

ok I'm not that funny, yet, hoping to work on that. But maybe you are funny! enter the contest by making a video uploading to dtube, commenting the link below and tagging dtubeisbetterthan.

Thanks everyone for their support, I hope to see some videos about why dtube is better than a cookie. I appreciate all of you so much, this has been an awesome ride!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol great content, following you !

Please consider following back :)

How big was your page before you started vlogs?

Not very big at all, daily Vlogs help a lot for growth

@illuminationst8 Please roll it out. Wanna see! On to vlogs too

Hello Noah!

I love your voice and music. It´s awesome. I made an entry for your challenge.


I believe DTube is way better, to enhance yourself.
So have a nice day.

cheers Frank

Looks like this man is about to conquer the internet

I’m not entirely sure what that means but I’ll take it

Hello Noah!

Here is my link to you challenge! dtubeisbetterthan

Have fun and a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71