MY DTUBE INTRODUCTORY POST

in #dtubeintro6 years ago (edited)


Hello Beautiful minds on Dtube
It is really awesome been here today
Dtube you've got a girl on board
Before writing anything I would want to use this medium to thank @hemindanger(Adrien) the Dtube application developer, Adrien Dtube just as you said in one of your interviews has the biggest bandwidth. Kudos to you for the Superior video format Dtube has got.

On this day I would love to introduce myself as Eunice Augustine.
I am a 21 years old lady with an average height.
I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Ebonyi state which is the SALT OF THE NATION.
Since it's my first time here, on my video I stated all this descriptions and @eunireal1 has been on steemit for about 123 days now.

On my Dtube Channel I want you all to expect my song videos, I shouted it so loud musically in my video that I am a music lover. So FAM watch out for my song videos and other fun stuffs like drama because I was a very good actress while in school.

Steemit has been a superb block chain, though it isn't so easy for minnow's but the fact remains that you would be noticed if you keep relating well with people and post amazing contents.

On other social medias you aren't rewarded for the content you make no matter how original they're but on steemit you could showcase your true beauty and rewarded.
So I'm exceedingly excited discovering Dtube in such a manner.

I'm a graduate of Pharmacist(UPH, MPSN, MPCN).
I come from a family of 8, I am Dad's replica and Mums replica behavioural wise.
I've got 4sister's and a brother, two of my sisters are on steemit. In person of @celineaugustinee and @ritaugustin. @ celineaugustinee did introduce me to the steemit block chain and I've not for one day regretted been here.

As much as I love been a drug Lord, I would love to make music a niche on Steemit through @dtube. I'm certain that I am going to get myself musically developed even while watching other artists sing and rehearse in their channels.
More accolades to @heimindanger for coming up with @dtube, this is resourceful.

It would be fun if you take a minute of your time to click on the Dtube video of mine above and watch everything I had to say about my Dtube Intro today.
#smiles.

The location I made this Intro video is right here in my Mum's shop store as I'm currently helping out till a date for my interviews and screening exams is fixed.

Dtube has given lots of steemians
the opportunity to express themselves fully, I see @gimba @exyle and others doing their thing here on Dtube and I am excited to join other Vloggers here.

Life is beautiful on Steemit
Thanks for coming by friends.
I cherish each and everyone of you for the support.
Keep steeming with love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eunireal1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great introducemyself video. Happy to upvote it and follow you!

Thanks a lot friend I am really happy coming on board

@eunireal1, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @jackdvc from my write up it is stated dearie that I have been on the blockchain for about 123days.
Please do take time to read through the post this is my intro post for @dtube channel.
Thanks for coming by I do appreciate your presence.


Hello @eunireal1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

The #introducemyself was used for the @dtube platform I just joined it is basically my first time on @dtube and there is a need to introduce myself to those on dtube.
Thanks for the notification @introbot I hope you understand my reason for using this tag for my Dtube Introductory post💝💯😉
But noting this I need to edit my tags as soon as possible.
Thanks @introbot

Welcome, eunireal1! Wish you a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Beautiful eunice beauty voice , beauty too much it is worrying you sef, lol. Let me get my dtube started
but my voice eh, na die. Lol

Hehehehe thanks dearest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48