Sort:  

You can definitely use tapping as part of a morning routine.

For cravings, you want to work specifically with the object of desire, as the intention is to get the feelings as strong as possible and then discharge the attachment to them, so either when you have the craving, or if you can bring it about by having the food there, sniffing it, tasting etc that is best.

Understood, I will try this today. I gave in an had a chocolate bar last night after not having any all week. Feel very guilty about that now. I shall start again.

Also, tap on the guilty feelings and let them be. Better that you enjoy that you had it, rather than feel bad - cortisol etc.

ok will do, ill report back and let you know how i get on.

Hey Sam, so I tried your tapping technique for a headache I was having, it cleared it!
I'm not sure if this has had an effect on my sweet tooth craving but I have not had one all day :-)
Im trying to get my wife to try tapping now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43