Intermittent Fating Day Of Eating #2 | The one where I find out running is not that bad

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Hello Everyone! 

This is the second Full day of eating- intermittent fasting style. Monday has been pretty good to me, got a lot of work done, smashed my workout and ate on point. 

Measurements wise, I'm down 1 kg on the scale and 1 centimeter on my hips a waist (waist is about 0.8, but I rounded up) from yesterday. But I'm pretty sure that's just my body re-adjusting to a routine. 

As a lesson from Sunday evening, I gave myself a bigger dinner, to keep me full for longer, and it definitely helped!     So if you are doing intermittent fasting, don't forget to make your meals a little bigger, or you will stay hungry. 

Hope you enjoy the vlog, and I'll see you in the next one! 

Stay happy, 

Ruth






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Food looks lovely. Ok, now im hungry :-)
Well done on getting through the day.
I have heard the Americans is a good show!!! Its on my list!

Thanks!
It's a great show- highly recommend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29