Sort:  

You're killin' it Rutheh!

You are killing' it indeed! Awesome that you joined DTube Fitness!!! KEEP IT UP!

Thanks! Will do my best 💪

You rock @rutheh! Love your goals. We will be there to support you all along the way. @dtubefitness family representing. One thing I love about Dtube is how it creates accountability for us when we commit to showing our results. That is the secret that pushes me to get the results I'm getting. It's not a matter of if anymore. df.png

Thanks @gabbyg86! You're getting amazing results, it's a big inspiration. And you're right about dtub being a great accountability platform- hopefully I'll be able to use it to it's full advatages.

Solid Video!
Congrats on the dtube vote!
Aim high
#OneLoveDtube

Thanks @onelovedtube!
The dtube upvote's very exciting indeed, I don't think me and a lot of other dtubers would get noticed by them this quickly without the support of this great community ❤️

That's a good initiative @ruthed

Thanks! The initiative was actually by @gisi and @gabbyg86. I'm just jumping on the wagon;)

Congratulations @rutheh, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6076 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $892.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nicee, welcome to the @dtubefitness family looking forward to more fitness vids....and also cats vids :)

Thanks! I'll do my best to deliver on both (mostly the cat though ;))

Great stuff! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67