VLOG 68 - A Sunny Day at the Park & Talking Accomplishments through Goal Setting!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 67:

VLOG 66:

VLOG 65:

VLOG 64:

VLOG 63:

Sort:  

Gisi Another day another vlog.jpg

woaaa grande zio, top :)

Goal setting is huge for progress! Once someone makes the decision in there mind to achieve something, great things happen! Awesome video my man!! Where you from?

ye ma man, we need something everyday to give us that satisfaction that comes with achieving goals, im from italy :)

Love the on location vlogs. Yeah I agree with you. Celebrate the small wins to give yourself momentum. #dtubefitness representing.

yea man now that the weather is better I do some vlogs on the go if im going out :) yea man achieve something everyday to achieve that satisfaction :) @dtubefitness to the sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95