VLOG 67 - I Had to Make a Hard Choice + OVERTRAINING Explained, and How to Avoid It!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 66:

VLOG 65:

VLOG 64:

VLOG 63:

VLOG 62:

Sort:  

Looking good G! Makes real sense and now it should easy for everyone to avoid over training. Love the infomercial voice. haha Keep pushing #dtubefitness family

ahaha yeee the infomercial voice xD gota push ma man @dtubefitness

Glad you talked about it!

I had my CNS fried before and it took me 2 weeks to get back to normal, almost felt like I was in a depressive state and under the flu.

Love the infomercial voice... You are a little monotone sometimes FYI.... JK BE YOU GISI!!

yea i feel your pains, my body needs plenty of recovery, I cant train more than 4x a week with weights, ahahah monotone xD good one

You always have me smiling during your vids!!!
Good way to picture over training, I have over trained in the past, its not worth it!!
You should do a whole video in that voice haha

maaan its good to smile, glad I can do that :)

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74