You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Fitness Motivation - EFT Tapping To Reduce Food Cravings!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago

Hey Sam. This was excellent. I really seeing this helping me in all kinds of areas in my life. I really truly believe in the mind body connections and how we store memories all over the body. Great, great, great stuff. Happy you're a part of out dtubefitness family!

Sort:  

Thanks Ozzie. We store stuff in cellular memory and also, outside of the body in our energy field and this information is picked up by the cells when triggered.

Great to be in the dtubefitnessfamily. I'll be doing my next Insanity workout in a bit!

Any specific areas you'd like me to do a tapping VLOG on, just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44