DTube Fitness Journey - A Recap, A Challenge and A New Routine!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Greetings DTube Fitness Fanatics

I’m back in the game!

I’ve just been away hosting a retreat and while it was very healthy, there wasn’t much exercise being done.

However, I did get some great advice from one of the guests, who is a former bodybuilder at a very high level.

So, in today’s VLOG, I share what I’m going to be up to starting from tomorrow and take a quick fitness challenge to check where I’m at.

I also put together a little re-cap of some of the highlights of my first month or so in DTube Fitness.

I think I can see some results on here, in terms of increased muscle round the shoulders and arms and reduced (but still prominent) belly fat.

Whaddayoureckon?

Insanity starts again tomorrow morning……..EARLY!!!

Sam x
EFTNow





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome update. I wish i would have more time to exercise. Maybe one day. Eheheh keep it up the good work.

Good man! Honoring your word to self! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62