🏃‍♂️"It's a Pain In The Ass" 🏯 110 Days To Taipei - Episode 1 [DTube Exclusive]

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube, I Got An Amazing Show For You

This is the first episode of 110 Days To Taipei. Today was leg day, and also "fast" day. It's been a tough day but I'm hyped about this show and the upcoming transformation.

Mentor Minute: Zan Perrion

maxresdefault.jpg
This is a man who has committed his life to women and beauty. He's traveled the world in a care-free manner. I feel we can all learn from him!

Today's Steemian Review Features: @medicinaluse

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 9.54.41 PM.png

Day 1 weigh in: 162 pounds

IMG_2391.jpg

This is what I look like on Day One. Not too impressive :(
But we're going to change that :)

Day 1 - Legs (Cardio)
Day 2 - Chest and Shoulders
Day 3 - Back, Biceps and Triceps
Day 4 - Rest day
Repeat!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck with your transformation! Documenting it daily is a great way to stay accountable, I'm finding out from experience:)
I liked the approach of fasting as a reset, do you plan to do it as something you do regularly, or just this once?
And thanks for te shoutout! really aappreciate it.

I might do it one more time, I do it every three months (that’s when habits start falling off). Wishing you continued success in your daily videos :)

Like the blog! I just created a list of 30 awesome spots in Taipei. If you want to check it out and visit some of them I think your fans would appreciate it! https://steemit.com/qurator/@drewzshots/book-of-taipei-shooting-spots-my-personal-list-of-30-great-spots

Will do! I love Taipei, I'll remember to give you a shoutout for the list. :)

Anytime! Im always down to help out musicians. When Steemit goes mainstream I hope you continue to shine!

Welcome to the dtube fitness family! You're the man @cartel. You were the very first person to help me out on steemit. :)

It’s an honour to have helped you... we’ve both come so far. You more with the new job and transformation ;) Also I had a flashback to one of your episodes. I forgot my sandals!!! And had to walk in the locker room barefoot :(

Oh no!! I would of taking a shower with my shoes on. I've done that many times. lol. Never will I step in there barefoot. I used to but I learned my lesson. lol

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/zMBvi

You got a 17.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cartel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 2.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cartel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94