🏃‍♂️"Thank You DTube!" 🏯 110 Days To Taipei - Episode 1 [DTube Exclusive]

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Today I am grateful for many things.

I'm thankful for the DTube community and groups. I am thankful for my body being so compliant with my transformation.

I'm Going Vegan Today... and Tomorrow!

Mentor Minute: Zan Perrion

maxresdefault.jpg
This is a man who has committed his life to women and beauty. He's traveled the world in a care-free manner. I feel we can all learn from him!

Today's Steemian Review Features: @freddy41
Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 7.10.34 PM.png

Here's one of his memes :)
bitcoiners-be-like-meme.jpg

Day 1 weigh in: 162 pounds
IMG_2391.jpg
This is what I look like on Day One. Not too impressive :(
But we're going to change that :)

Day 1 - Legs (Cardio)
Day 2 - Chest and Shoulders
Day 3 - Back, Biceps and Triceps
Day 4 - Rest day
Repeat!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video @cartel its great to have you in #dtubefitness
Im looking forward to following your journey :-)

Very kind words from the man himself! I hope my journey is as good as your yoga :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72