You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View Count Feature for DTube| YES/NO?|DTUBE #120

in #dtubefeature6 years ago

Hey Hey Z! I miss your consistent self, I know sometimes we need a break or two, and I am very eager for your comeback. You do have a point and I agree with it, I was just really wondering, in a way, a view count would help to put things into perspective, though not necessary. I guess the only way to tell on here is by the level of engagement, at least on most times.

Other than that, I hope you've been well. Taking it slow and getting super creative huh? Pretty sure you are about to blow our minds soo hehe , we still have work to do you & I @zainenn

Sort:  

If only I was being creative and working on stuff, unfortunately real life is hitting me hard right now, so I am just unable to create.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand, try talking heads maybe? I try to mix them up to keep up. The last talking head you did was pretty great, maybe do it more often.

No, not for lack of creativity Elsie... I told you why in Discord.

Also explained all of whats going on in my videos that I did release, haha. Don't worry in the future I will be full time again.

No Pressure :) , Looking forward to it. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64