You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Employed Holiday Guilt. That feeling that you should be working.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

So weird, my video today I talk a brief moment about taking breaks. So true, tho, I get that guilt big time. Makes it difficult to truly take a break.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It really is difficult not too get the guilt. Dude I was lovin the pink floyd moments and that food looked epic. I need to back up my footage, its taking over my laptop.

Oh man, that burger was epic! So tasty. It's always fun to find the local watering holes where the residents eat. Yeah, I was beginning to feel worried about if something happened to my computer and I lost all my files. I'd have a heart attack.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64