DTubeDaily -HwZ Vlog#4 - Meet The DOGs (Penny, Pippen, Mary & Buddy)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In this episode I take you with me as I market where2print.com After a couple hours of hard work it was time to take a break and visit the dogs. Having no pets at my house, now, it can get lonely. So visiting these 4 pups always lightens my mood.

I mention a Motivational Video in this Vlog which can be found on Youtube type in : MindShift.
I refuse to link youtube here, haha.

Please donate to help me buy a camera https://www.patreon.com/
Twitter coming soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh such sweet doggies 🐶 🐕 nice video and welcome on DTube! cool door to door walk hha

Cool dogs. I just taught my dog how to catch literally 5 minutes ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45