You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-Talk: Pretty Nice Videos of the Week; Thank You @tibfox @jeronimorubio @sergiomendez @zainenn & @runicar

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Lol I loved the splash of my logos haha. Lol all the chapters. I will definitely do a few more for sure. I'll do all the great chapters. I know of 3 more I want to do from Illusions, at least. Thank you for the shout out :)

Sort:  

"It's always evolving." NO you keep all of the rewards for these videos. Just exposure is good for us :)

What, how I made it rain! Lol
Well the format is I give 2 bucks to each video. In then 35 for my discord but I thought if the post made more then maybe that would be a really cool reward. It's not a contest. I just love neat ideas, concepts and know that a little ada'boy goes a long way. Shows people they are thought of and appreciated. It's always freaking evolving!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oopse I think I mixed up my comments. But your smart you'll figure it out but yes!! That would be amazeballs

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69