Feeling Good Today + GRAPHIC DESIGN

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 80 I celebrate 80 days straight with a ride to the club. Rocked out in my car and did some graphic design. Thank you for Hangin WIth Zainenn!

Mentions:
@basicstoliving
@ghscollective

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh man! I've been meaning to hit you up in regards to graphics, I even made a video about it. Aaargh. Definitely will over the weekend!
When are you free?

Just hit me up whenever and contact me through discord :)

Tomorrow it is! Great Job ;)
I'm snoozing. Good night lol zzz

Wow man i like your work and music. Congratulations from Venezuela country. Greetings for you my friend.

Why thank you! I appreciate the compliment, thank you for Hangin With Zainenn ;)

Please let join you and be together. Nice one

Really nice designs. I'm wondering which one did your client decided in the end. My favorite was #7.

Wow, design is design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09