You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote4Upvote? No Thanks. It's Time to Rethink. [ENG SUB] - NEOvlog#22

in #dtubedaily7 years ago

I like you neopch, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about My gold and silver pickups of the last week and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here My gold and silver pickups of the last week

Sort:  

You welcome. Thx and appreciate :)
I have checked your post and in my opinion you should upload your video to @dtube not embed your YT video. Thats why you havent got a lot op upvotes I recon. People on this platform wish to see stuff on this platform not on YT and also there is a chance that you can receive a nice "dtube upvote" which can be your "gold pickup" there :) What I can suggest as well is to talk about your "treasures" not only show them and add a background music to have more interactions with your audience.

All best!
Bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47