You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I shaved the beard!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Why!?! Why!?! Why!?! I always have a beard but I let it grow when the NHL Playoffs start (April) and keep it until they end in June. It gets unwieldy, food gets trapped in it and I'm convinced little critters hide in there...but I can't remember the last time I went baby faced. Looks good though man!

Sort:  

Hahaha I’ve been thinking about it for a while actually. I enjoyed having it, and it will be back for sure, but I wanted a refresh for now! Who’s your team?

Pittsburgh Penguins. I lived there for about 10 years when I was younger and grew to like them. A refresh is a good thing. I might do the same after the playoffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56