Best birthday ever: Lighting up the mighty Burj

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


One of the things that keep me going is the belief that I'll achieve everything I set my mind to. This normally involves being labelled crazy because I DREAM BIG.

Dubai is one of the most inspirational stories of our time. This is a country that was created from the ground up, literally. Everything is because someone had a vision and used the available resources to make it a reality.

Watch the video and enjoy; Burj Khalifa is definitely one of the most iconic buildings there is word over.

Light & Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have been catching your posts on Instagram. So happy for you.Continue living it up. Cheers to more travels and great times. Live your best life. xoxo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85