Chiang Mai Balloon Festival Travel Vlog | DTUBE Travel Vlog

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey @dtube creators!
Today i went with my girlfriend @jeabsywanvisa to the balloon festival in chiang mai.
I was so excited about it cause i never actually saw any balloons in my life, I wanted to fly on the balloon but unfortunately they didn't allow it.

Hope you'll enjoy this messed up vlog!

I was so tired caring my big tripod around the festival area that i have no idea how even i edited this vlog.

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is so cool!

Hahaha thanks!!

What an amazing experience. Thanks for taking me alone with you. That food looked gooooood. That is crazy about the pollution levels. That woman in the store seemed like she was looking at you like "What is that guy doing?" Great shots, the sky at dusk looked beautiful. Good to see you representing the DTube with the shirt. Best wishes and take care.

thank you very much i'm glad you enjoyed it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32