My Full Time Job Is Steemit & DTube | Dtube Money talk

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey @dtube creators!

For those of you that don't know, My full time job now is steemit and Dtube.
This is how i earn my money and i'm really grateful for that.
If you want to make steemit your full time job, You can do it.
IF I CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT.

Big thanks to @dtube for creating this amazing platform and making my dream come true.
I'm here for the long run baby!

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome achievement, glad that you now do what you love and making good money with it. You are an inspiration in this community...

Thank you very much, one of my goals is to inspire other people!

Thanks for the encouragement, am really grateful.

No worries man like i said if i can do it then everyone can do it!

Dtube Upovted you. : )

Haha yes i know thank you for reminding me that!
I highly appreciate their upvotes, But i know that it won't last forever.
I want to create a fan base for myself :)

Good job👍👍

Appreciate that!

Yah Yah..Hooray! Great work today ka babe! 😍🖒👏🖒👏

Thank you very much ka babe!

@veganroma Best wishes on your Steemit journey :)

Thank you very much!

Boom inspirational bro!

Cheers man !
Appreciate that!

Cool stuff. You're inspiring me to keep going and keep learning.

I'm really glad to inspire people!
Thank you for this comment, Appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77