Schwalbe Marathon Mondial Tires Review After 10000Km | Best Touring Tires

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

You guys know i love bicycles and i love to buy quality parts for my bike and today i 'm going to review my bicycle tires. I rode those tires for 10000km already and i have 0 punctures so far, Isn't it amazing no punctures at all?

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi bro!

I can totally understand your love to your tires. I had so many flat tires back in Thailand with my slim tires on my road bike.

I am so glad now that I have my lovely mountain bike back now. Never go without disc brakes and fat stable tires again. 😅

Congratulation veganroma! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 42min with 6 votes.

Amazing.... I mean how can u ride that without any puntures; it's splendid

Hahahaha yeah it's really cool!
Amazing tires, I love them so much!

It's definitely worth loving

Pretty cool and informative video!

Thanks appreciated!

Cool vid bro

Thanks man!
Trying my best!

Congratulations, we've looked high and low across DTube videos, and yours is one of our favorites! We liked it so much, it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 12 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48