Unboxing And Testing My First Professional LED Light For Video/The YONGNUO YN300 III | Bought 100% With STEEM

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

In this video i'm going to unbox my brand new LED professional light that i bought with my STEEM cash.
Thank you very much for all the support, upvotes, comments. I really appreciate every single one of you guys!
Without you i won't be able to buy and use high quality gear like this!

THANK YOU!

Link To The Light - Click Here

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi my friend.

Wow that is a fucking bright light. 😅 The orange one looks like the sunset. Really amazing gear you are buying there.n👍 You re really a professional content creator now and taking things seriously. 😅

This is right. I found what I was looking for. Useful and affordable led light
ThankYou Bro for help me

No worries, This is a really good light as far as i can tell. for 70$ it's really awesome!

Thank you for the comment!

Haha great light and nice first use of it :D so bright ! I think if you bounce it with on a wall or some carton or so you will be lighten up perfect and can talk without closing your eyes :)

Thanks man, I already ordered a light defusing umbrella to make the light a bit softer,
I'm going to do a lot of experiments with this light for the next month, I'm sure i'll come up with a lot of creative ideas!

Thank you for your support man, I highly appreciate that!

You’re gonna love that :)

Thanks man, any tips on how to set it up properly ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56