Why I'm Using My Camera In Manual Mode | Camera Tips Vlog

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

In this video i'm going to explain to you why i'm using my camera in manual mode, Auto mode is for losers..

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the tip mate. Auto mode can be either for losers or smart.

It was just a joke haha
It's alright to use auto mode, But if you want the best quality and a certain style use Manual!

Cheers,
Roma.

I use my smartphone for recording videos and I think the quality is okay JUST because I am using manual mode :) opencamera makes this happen :)

That's really nice man, As long as you're satisfied with the quality it's all good and remember lights are more important the camera in most cases..

Yeah that's it. And the sound of course. I have an external mic i can connect via USB with my s7 and it works pretty well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67